My First Ever Blog!

My First Ever Blog!

I’ve always loved the idea of starting a blog, so I could put what I wanted to say out there somewhere and give myself a voice. Yet I’ve never really considered sitting down and actually starting. So here I am now. Oh, and I’ve also made this anonymous so I really can be myself and say what I want to say.

I’m a young girl with big dreams to someday change the world- but until then I’ll keep celebrating my little accomplishments and enjoy the small things. I also have a few minor obsessions… okay, maybe not just minor obsessions. I adore Harry Potter, YouTubers (particularly Lilly Singh AKA IISuperwomanII you can find her here), BuzzFeed and more! I also have quite a few random hobbies (some of which don’t last very long, perhaps when I try something new I could do a review of it on here?).

I will try to post at least once a week but hopefully more often! I hope this will be a learning experience for me and I really hope that someone, right here in my little corner of on Planet Internet will come across my blogs and enjoy what I write!

Also any feedback is always appreciated and I’d love to know what you guys fangirl (or fanboy!) over! So please let me know in the comments!

Quirky Fangirl xx

14 thoughts on “My First Ever Blog!

  1. Nice to see (read) your first blog. I hope you won’t lose interest in writing. ❤
    For some, blogging is a fad that can be ditched once it got boring (or when people do not get the audience they wanted), but for people who really love to write, blogging is just another form of documentation like a diary, journal etc… Keep on writing if it makes you happy!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you so much for your kind comment! I’m really enjoying blogging and I’m not planning to give it up anytime soon-I want my blog to be for me as much as it for everyone that sees it! Thanks again for your comment, it’s really made my day!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for visiting my blog…

    Really? It’s nice to know a fellow Hufflepuff… it took a while before I accepted my sort (I was hiding in Ravenclaw but I tested again and got Slytherin (no way!!!). I’d rather choose the former besides, I got Hufflepuff on a good day.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Haha. I was like, “I can’t be a Hufflepuff” it was a pretty serious thing for me you know… I took offense that I was one… but then as I go thru the test, I realized that Huffies have heart and are very affectionate and loving… I wouldn’t have it any other way! ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Yep… I have seen it…& knowing about famous co-Huffies makes my ❤️ giddy 😂😂😂 On buzzfeed articles: really? Did u?! Hahaha. It was frustrating at first, but of course, we gotta embrace it.. and cedric’s on hot huffie u know 😂😂😂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. That was the first thing I thought of when I tried to think of perks to being a Hufflepuff when I was first sorted! And it’s always amazing to see co-huffies, it’s how I make instant best-friendship! Like, seriously, just knowing that someone if a Hufflepuff I instantly attempt to be their friend!

        Liked by 2 people

      3. I remember few months back we had this inter house battle… “bloggers house cup” it was weird because i got sorted as hufflepost too… other houses were gryffindraft, ravenclick and slikerin 🔥 it was fun and hard.. we’d always lose lolllz but its ok 😂

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

