Thank You!!

Hello!! Whoa! I know right? I’m actually posting on time for once!! And you also might be pondering (fancy vocab! What is up with me today?) why I’m saying a huge thank you to all of you!! I feel like I’ve come a long way since I started blogging (anyone remember my first ever post conveniently called My First Ever Blog!). I’ve only been blogging for 4 months even if it feels like forever!  In the time that I have been blogging, I’ve met a lot of amazing people (as in- online, stay safe!!) and learnt a lot about the blogging world.

I’ve gotten closer to my real life friends (LittleIndieGirl and Nutshella) and I’ve enjoyed reading posts from other bloggers too (Ilsa @A Whisper Of Ink and JessicaMarie493). Wait I still haven’t told you why I’m saying thank you!!! *cue dramatic music*

I HAVE REACHED A 1000+ VIEWS, 100+ LIKES AND 150+ COMMENTS AND 30+ FOLLOWERS!!! AGHHH!! Thank you so much to each and every one of you psychos for wasting your precious time reading my blogs! 30 followers might not seem like a lot to many of you, way more experienced then I am.

Yet for me, that’s more than I could ever dream. I never thought anyone would read my blogs, it was just going to be somewhere to put my little ramblings. So all sappy stuff out of the way THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH!!

Also I apologise in advance if I do not post on Thursday (yep, back to me again)  because tomorrow I will be going on holiday to my homecountry (wait, is that even a word?) which is Sri-Lanka! Thank god, I won’t be facing Britain’s rainy summer! Sorry, to all of you that are!

Thank you all again, sorry that this isn’t really a proper blog! As always, don’t forget to like, comment and follow my blog if you haven’t already (it’s free! DO IT!).

Quirky Fangirl xx

 

6 thoughts on “Thank You!!

Leave a Reply

