Where I’ve Been?!

AGHHH!! I’m so sorry!!! I swear I have a good reason for not blogging for ages (and probably for ages more!). Ok, this is going to be brief because I really can’t trust this computer.

Basically I am on holiday in Sri-Lanka. The internet connection is TErrible, so terrible that it needs a capital Tย and E. It works only after midnight, and with my mum’s strict routine that I must be up bright and early I can’t really afford to be up at night to blog. When I come back, I might just spam you all with a million posts because IT IS SO IRRITATING HAVING A POST IDEA AND NOT BEING ABLE TO BLOG RIGHT. THAT. SECOND. So umm.. yeah. The computer today has decided not to be painfully slow, and glitchy, and freeze up every 2 seconds.

I really am dreadfully sorry. I will be here until at least probably the end of August. I KNOW, WHY SO LONG?!! Ugh, I really can’t survive without the internet.

But hey! Instead of being bitter in my unicorn fashion let’s think of happy things!

RAINBOWS!

CUPCAKES!

SMILES!

SKITTLES!

OMG UNICORNS FARTING SKITTLES!

SKITTLE FART!

MORE CUPCAKES!

FOOOOOOOODD!

PINEAPPLE ON PIZZA!! (#hatersgonnahate)

ALL OF YOU WONDERFUL PEOPLE STILL READING MY BLOG! (Damn it, I love you guys so much!!)

Ok I gotta go, my little cousin and my younger sister are pulling my elbow and complaining that I’ve been taking AGES.

So yeah, uh.

Quirky Fangirl xx

5 thoughts on “Where I’ve Been?!

Leave a Reply

